Michael Slattery

Dealer Principal

067 24111
michael.slattery@slatterysgarage.ie

Niall Reddan

Sales Manager

067 24316
niall.reddan@slatterysgarage.ie

Andrew Slattery

Service Manager

067 24316
andrew.slattery@slatterysgarage.ie

Zoltan Hicz

Parts Manager

067 24111
parts@slatterysgarage.ie

Leonard Ryan

Service Advisor

06724111
service@slatterysgarage.ie

Margaret Slattery

Administration & Finance executive

067 24571
margaret.slattery@slatterysgarage.ie

Sarah McIntyre

Administration

067 24111
sarah.mcintyre@slatterysgarage.ie

Mary Slattery

Administration

067 24111
mary.slattery@slatterysgarage.ie

David Morrow

Technical Advisor

067-24111
david.morrow@slatterysgarage.ie

Szilard Bencz

Technical Advisor

workshop@slatterysgarage.ie